RESURSER

Måns Löfgren
Produktionsledare, Skribent/Copywriter 
mans@skybluemedia.se
+46 (0)708-47 52 00

Jennie Wallgren
Art Director, Webb, SEO
jennie.wallgren@teamreager.se
+46 (0)705 13 08 14

Maria Felldin
Copywriter/ Journalist
maria.felldin@teamreager.se
+46 (0)708-52 17 62

Karin Baljeu
Grafisk Formgivning, Webb
karin.baljeu@teamreager.se
k-art.se

Anders Eriksson
Originalare, bildretuschör
info@grapixo.se
grapixo.se

Johan Rosengren
Film/fotograf
johan@tuvelund.se
tuvelund.se

Markus Esselmark
Fotograf
m.esselmark@gmail.com
photosbymackan.se

Emmalin Jerkeskog
Foto, Sociala medier
emmalin@revice.se
revice.se

Tim Larsson
Webb & Design
tim@revice.se
revice.se

kontakt

SBM Projektledning AB
c/o Arkipelagen Företagscenter
Stora Åvägen 21
436 34 ASKIM
Org nr: 559026-9394

Telefon: +46 708 475 200
Mail: mans(a)skybluemedia.se
Webb: www.skybluemedia.se

Skicka ett mail så hör jag av mig.